My Nonlinear

  • 10:30:00 pm on August 19, 2007 | 1

    This was really a funny experience. We were invited to meet the good Lady Mayor and her husband, along with the Sherrif! this was really great fun and we were offered a tour of the place. We got these photos of the house. Really grande and amazing, they live there while they are in office. I’d like the job just for the location! I don’t know the other two people in the photo.

    The funny thing is that I was too embarrased to ask them to take their photos, so we don’t have any of them. They had these chains around their necks so you knew who they were, I think i’ll google it later and upload the info on it. Anyway, it was a really fun night out. If you click this photo you can see the chains. They were wearing replicas on the night.

     

Comments

  • andrei 11:36 pm on December 30, 2007 | #

    iooooi!:)…and happy new year!:)


Leave a comment